Axel Rudi Pell - The Ballads IV (CD+shirt Bundle)

Release date: 23.09.2011

Another 7 years passed by after the release of the “The Ballads III”. Seven years of writing, recording and collecting even more emotional and melancholic songs.
To keep our tradition, we decided to record 3 brand new tracks for this ballad compilation.

01. Where The Wild Waters Flow
02. Holy Diver
03. Hallelujah
04. Northern Lights
05. Noblesse Oblige (Opus #5 Adagio Contabile)
06. Love Gun
07. Glory Night
08. In The Air Tonight
09. Touching My Soul
10. Like A Child Again
11. No Chance To Live
12. Haunted Castle Serenade (Opus #4 Grazioso E Agresso)
13. The Curse Of The Damned

Pressing Information

- standard CD in jewel case

-men shirt in M, L and XL
- lady shirt in M

More releases