Psychopunch - Smakk Valley (CD+shirt Bundle)

Release date: 22.02.2013

Prong is an American heavy metal band formed in 1986.

01. Back Of My Car
02. So Jaded
03. Last Night
04. Kick In The Head
05. Sitting By The Railroad
06. My Empty Head
07. All I Wanna Say
08. I Will Never Ever
09. Dead By Dawn
10. Smakk valley train
11. Emelie
12. Down On My Dreams
13. Everybody Want`s An Answer
14. Your're Totally Mistaken

Pressing Information

- standard CD in jewel case

- front and backprint
- men shirts in L and XL

More releases