Prong - Zero Days

Release date: 28.07.2017

The PRONG-Album “ZERO DAYS” is another monster of an album, another step towards refining the perfect PRONG-Sound and another album that lacks any filler or lacklustre moment.

Musically, it hits home from the first bars of the mighty opener “However It May End” to the last bars of the albums closing track “Wasting Of The Dawn”. Every track is it’s own emotional roller-coaster ride, chock-full of massive riffage, ironclad grooves and topped off by Victor’s ever-improving vocal delivery.

01. However It May End
02. Zero Days
03. Off the Grid
04. Divide and Conquer
05. Forced Into Tolerance
06. Interbeing
07. Blood Out of Stone
08. Operation of the Moral Law
09. The Whispers
10. Self Righteous Indignation
11. Rulers of the Collective
12. Compulsive Future Projection
13. Wasting of the Dawn
14. Reasons to Be Fearful (bonustrack)

LP 1
Side A
01. However It May End
02. Zero Days
03. Off the Grid

Side B
01. Divide and Conquer
02. Forced Into Tolerance
03. Interbeing

LP 2
Side A
01. Blood Out of Stone
02. Operation of the Moral Law
03. The Whispers

Side B
01. Self Righteous Indignation
02. Rulers of the Collective
03. Compulsive Future Projection
04. Wasting of the Dawn

Pressing Information

- standard CD in digipak
- 2 LP´s in gatefold (red), standard CD in cardboard sleeve

More releases