John Diva & The Rockets Of Love - Mama Said Rock is Dead

Release date: 08.02.2019

The blonde Adonis describes Mama Said Rock Is Dead as follows: “It’s a trip for
those who have lived and loved Rock’N’Roll, for all those who still do so and for all
the millions of people who up to now didn’t even know what they've been missing.
We’re having a party as big as the eighties and YOU’re invited to let your imagination
take flight by my wild and wonderful life.”

01. Whiplash
02. Lolita
03. Rock N' Roll Heaven
04. Wild Life
05. Blinded
06. Dance Dirty
07. Just A Night Away
08. Fire Eyes
09. Get It On
10. Long Legs
11. Toxic
12. Rocket Of Love

LP 1
Side A
01. Whiplash
02. Lolita
03. Rock N' Roll Heaven

Side B
01. Wild Life
02. Blinded
03. Dance Dirty

LP 2
Side A
01. Just A Night Away
02. Fire Eyes
03. Get It On

Side B
01. Long Legs
02. Toxic
03. Rocket Of Love

Pressing Information

- standard CD in in digipak, poster
- 2 LP´s in gatefold (green with black swirls), 4 page booklet

More releases