Magnum - Escape From The Shadow Garden (Re-Release)

Release date: 07.06.2019

Original release date 2014 – out of print since then, now available again with a different color.
Limited to 1.000 copies.

LP 1
Side A
01. Live ‘Til You Die
02. Unwritten Sacrifice
03. Falling For The Big Plan

Side B
01. Crying In The Rain
02. Too Many Clowns
03. Midnight Angel

LP 2
Side A
01. The Art Of Compromise
02. Don’t Fall Asleep
03. Wisdom’s Had Its Day

Side B
01. Burning River
02. The Valley Of Tears
03. Dance Of The Black Tattoo (live) (bonus track)

Pressing Information

- Gatefold, purple transparency vinyl, 180 g, CD in paper sleeve

More releases