Magnum - Sacred Blood - Divine Lies (Re-Release)

Release date: 07.06.2019

Original release date 2016 – out of print since then, now available again with a different color.
Limited to 1.000 copies.

LP 1
Side A
01. Sacred Blood, Divine Lies  
02. Crazy Old Mothers

Side B
01. Gypsy Queen
02. Princess in Rags (The Cult)
03. Your Dreams Won't Die

LP 2
Side A
01. Afraid of the Night
02. A Forgotten Conversation
03. Quiet Rhapsody

Side B
01. Twelve Men Wise and Just
02. Don't Cry Baby

Pressing Information

- Gatefold, yellow with red swirls vinyl, 180 g, CD in paper sleeve

More releases