Magnum - Lost On The Road To Eternity (Re-Release)

Release date: 05.07.2019

Original release date 2018 – out of print since then, now available again with a different color.
Limited to 1.000 copies.

LP 1
Side A
01. Peaches and Cream
02. Show Me Your Hands
03. Storm Baby

Side B
01. Welcome to the Cosmic Cabaret
02. Lost on the Road to Eternity

LP 2
Side A
01. Without Love
02. Tell Me What You've Got to Say
03. Ya Wanna Be Someone

Side B
01. Forbidden Masquerade
02. Glory to Ashes
03. King of the World

Pressing Information

- Gatefold, green with white swirls vinyl, 180g, CD in paper sleeve

More releases