Prong - Age Of Defiance

Release date: 29.11.2019

Age Of Defiance sees Prong bridge the gap between the release of two regular studio albums – always a difficult phase to endure for their fans. Since the launch of their 2017 recording Zero Days, the group has toured ceaselessly around the world, so the arrival of a successor album is unlikely before the end of 2020. Says Victor: “We’ve squeezed in the EP so our fans don’t have to wait so long for the new material. Having brought out so many albums, I opted for an EP – on the one hand because the two studio numbers absolutely deserve it, and on the other hand because you can keep the energy level really high if you focus on two tracks. I think you can feel the band’s spirited performance in every note.”

01. Age of Defiance
02. End of Sanity
03. Rude Awakening (live)
04. Another Worldly Device (live)
05. Cut Rate (live)

12" Vinyl
Side A
01. Age of Defiance
02. End of Sanity

Side B
01. Rude Awakening (live)
02. Another Worldly Device (live)
03. Cut Rate (live)

Pressing Information

- CD-EP in digipak
- 12" Vinyl-EP (orange with black swirls)

More releases