Sodom - Bombenhagel (CD/LP)

Release date: 20.08.2021

Click on "Select" to choose your configuration.

Please note that COVID -19 may cause delivery delays in the USA, Australia, Chile, and New Zealand.

“Originally we had planned to bring out the record in time for this year’s summer festival season, including a sticker with all confirmed tour dates. Of course, the way it looks at the moment, all gigs will be postponed until 2022. But the EP will be released anyway, as a sign of life. As a signal to our fans: We’re still around! The story continues,” explains Tom, who has three sensational numbers up his sleeve.

Tracks 1 is a re-recorded classic with the current line-up, Track 2 and Track 3 are brand new recorded songs with the current line-up!

1. Bombenhagel 6:06
2. Coup De Grace 3:06
3. Pestiferous Posse 5:05

12" Vinyl-EP
Side 1
1. Bombenhagel 6:06

Side 2
1. Coup De Grace 3:06
2. Pestiferous Posse 5:05

Pressing Information

- CD-EP in digipak
- Vinyl-EP (12” vinyl, red transparency, 140 g, printed inner sleeve)

More releases