The Unity - The Devil You Know - Live (CD)

Release date: 12.11.2021

Click on "Select" to choose your configuration.

Please note that COVID -19 may cause delivery delays in the USA, Australia, Chile, and New Zealand.

‘The Devil You Know – The Unity Live’ was recorded between 2017 and 2020 during tours through Germany and a number of other European countries, at shows in small, overheated clubs with sweat dripping from the walls, but also at big festivals such as the Masters Of Rock in the Czech Republic and in Germany at the Karlsruhe Knockout Festival and the Bang Your Head in Balingen. The track listing focuses on material from their albums ‘The Unity’ (2017) and ‘Rise’ (2018), but in ‘We Don't Need Them Here’ also includes the single release from their third album ‘Pride’ (2020), a song which was discussed controversially at the time of its release and was one of the highlights of their tour with Rhapsody Of Fire. Talking of which: The Italian band was only one of several renowned groups with whom The Unity have toured extensively. Just as unforgettable were their concert tours alongside Sinner, Edguy and Axel Rudi Pell, where The Unity presented their outstanding skills every night, advertising their subsequent equally acclaimed headlining tours.

01. Revenge 1:21
02. Last Betrayal 4:22
03. No Hero 6:00
04. No More Lies 5:11
05. Welcome Home 4:41
06. Firesign 5:47
07. The Storm 5:54
08. We Don´t Need Them Here 3:58
09. The Willow Tree 5:09
10. You Got Me Wrong 5:09
11. Close To Crazy 3:54
12. Never Forget 8:32

(Products will look similar to the mock-ups)

Pressing Information

- CD in digipak

More releases