Screamer - Kingmaker (LP + Shirt "Kingmaker" Bundle)

Release date: 13.01.2023

Click on "Select" to choose your configuration.

Please note that COVID -19 may cause delivery delays in the USA, Australia, Chile, China, and New Zealand.

LP "Kingmaker" + T-Shirt "Kingmaker", printed on Gildan Softstyle.

It’s their enthusiasm, the physically tangible intensity of their songs and their irrepressible drive that has always set Screamer apart from other acts. The Swedish band surrounding vocalist Andreas Wikström benefits no end from the group’s amazing energy in combination with the musicians’ inspiring and diverse songwriting. This rewarding mix has already produced four studio albums and one live recording since 2011. Screamer’s latest offering ‘Kingmaker’ is scheduled for release on Steamhammer/SPV on 13 January 2023. As its predecessors, ‘Kingmaker’ sparkles with a wealth of songs in the catchment area of classic heavy metal, the kind that has been an integral part of our lives since the early 1980s.

LP Version
Side 1
1. Kingmaker 3:26
2. Rise Above 3:31
3. The Traveler 4:26
4. Hellfire 3:27
5. Chasing the Rainbow 4:15
Side 2
1. Ashes and Fire 5:18
2. Burn it Down 3:23
3. Fall of a Common Man 4:21
4. Sounds of the Night 3:26
5. Renegade 3:45

(Products will look similar to the mock-ups)

Pressing Information

- LP + Shirt in S, M, L, XL or XXL

More releases